Contacts

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Alexi
Hobbs

alexi@leconsulat.ca

Guillaume
Simoneau

guillaume@leconsulat.ca

Jocelyn
Michel

jocelyn@leconsulat.ca

John
Londono

john@leconsulat.ca

Mathieu
Lévesque

mathieu@leconsulat.ca

Maxyme
G. Delisle

maxyme@leconsulat.ca

Simon
Duhamel

simon@leconsulat.ca

 

CEO / PRODUCER

Sébastien
Boyer

seb@leconsulat.ca

 

PRODUCER

Eliane
Sauvé

eliane@leconsulat.ca

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
DIRECTOR

Geneviève
Croteau

gen@leconsulat.ca

 

STUDIO MANAGER

Frédérique
Duchesne

Studio

160, Saint-Viateur Est # 221
Montréal (Québec)
H2T 1A8
Canada

TELEPHONE

514 508.4848

FAX

514 508.9948

EMAIL

info@leconsulat.ca

About Consulat

Consulat is a creative production company based in Montreal. Our agency represents seven photographers at the height of their careers, united by their common passion for photography and a mutual kinship which informs their work. Consulat offers a turnkey approach, with expertise in casting, location scouting, estimates and detailed quotes, culinary design, and fashion and accessory styling.

Directions to the Studio